WJLD

The Worcestershire Junior Law Division

WJLD Committee Members

Hailey Nip

Chair

hnip@hcrlaw.com

Charlotte Perry

Vice Chair

cperry@thursfields.co.uk

Joe Rollins

Social Media representative

jrollins@thursfields.co.uk

Shauna Halls

Social Media representative

shalls@thursfields.co.uk

Lara Wilkinson

Treasurer

lwilkinson@russell-law.co.uk

Rachael Wheeler

National Representative

rwheeler@hcrlaw.com

Hannah Yates

Social Secretary

hannah.yates@stiveschambers.co.uk

George Charteris

Social Secretary

George.charteris@hallmarkhulme.co.uk

Luke Crocker

Social Secretary

Luke.Crocker@hallmarkhulme.co.uk

Annmarie Forster

Social Secretary

Annmarie.forster@mfgsolicitors.com

Ellie Day

Social Secretary

ellie.day@mfgsolicitors.com

Email Us: info@worcestershirelawsociety.com

Home | Committee |Events | Resources | Sponsorship | Movers and Shakers | WJLC | Contact