WJLD

The Worcestershire Junior Law Division

WJLD Committee Members

Hailey Nip

Chair

hnip@hcrlaw.com

Charlotte Perry

Vice Chair

cperry@thursfields.co.ukĀ 

Luke Crocker

Secretary

Luke.Crocker@hallmarkhulme.co.uk

George Charteris

Treasurer

George.charteris@hallmarkhulme.co.uk

Rachael Wheeler

National JLD Representative

rwheeler@hcrlaw.com

Jessica McSorley

Social Secretary

jessica.mcsorley@mfgsolicitors.com

Hannah Yates

Social Secretary

hannah.yates@stiveschambers.co.uk

Ellie Day

Social Secretary

ellie.day@mfgsolicitors.com

Shauna Halls

Social Media representative

shalls@thursfields.co.uk

Joe Rollins

Social Media representative

jrollins@thursfields.co.uk

Email Us: info@worcestershirelawsociety.com

Home | Committee |Events | Resources | Sponsorship | Movers and Shakers | WJLC | Contact